Bourne Town Harriers Committee consists of               Place the pointer over logo to see image


Lisa Richardson

Vice Chair

Alison Cooper


Sarah Morgan

Press Secretary

Roy James


Brian McLean

Committee members

Tim Wigley

Jonathan Palmer

Tony Gilbert

Nat Bennet

Victoria Cocking

Steven Sheppard

If you have a query then please approach a committee member at training or email via the contact us link at the bottom of the page  

Quick Links……..     Contact Us  Bourne Town Harriers Grimsthope 10K   Junior Membership  Senior Membership

© Bourne Town Harriers AC

Home About Us Senior training Grimsthorpe 10K Gallery Road Running Juniors Track & Field Cross Country Calendar Links Members Area

Bourne Town Harriers